top of page

OUR SERVICES

OUR COMPETENCE - YOUR VALUE

Strategy & Organization

In cooperation with our competence partners from Switzerland and other European countries, we have been organizing tailor-made training and further education programs for clients from business, politics, administration and education sector from China (including Hongkong) and Vietnam since 2003. The networks that we have been able to build and maintain over the long term through such programs form an important basis for systematic and personal support,  development of competencies and problem solving that we make available to our customers from Switzerland and other European countries.

 

For clients from China, we act as an integrative one-stop solutions provider and reliable mentor, who with us will find the right access to the desired markets and investment objects in Europe.

Strategy.jpg

We support companies that are already active in the Chinese market, but need to realign or adjust their strategy, in analyzing and implementing the new measures - new regional focus areas for a successful corporate strategy are associated with major challenges in strategy and organization.

 

Especially for small- and medium-sized companies, it is not easy to thoroughly review their own competencies and goals with respect to getting involved in China. It is important to be aware of the associated requirements for human and financial resources.

Great Wall.jpeg
Client & Partner Management
Clients 01.jpg

In order for companies to survive and thrive, they often have to take advantage of new market opportunities and to take courageous steps with limited knowledge and limited resources. By merging with a like-minded strategic partner, goals can be achieved that would be unreachable on their own.

 

Strategic relationships require a more conscious approach to ensure that the intended benefits of the relationship are achieved - and that risks are mitigated or avoided altogether.

 

We find the right strategic partners for you, support you in establishing and developing a successful relationship, and help you develop and implement clear strategic goals.

Huangshan.jpeg
Competence Building
Competence01.jpg

The competencies of employees are an important asset for companies. We actively support and accompany our clients in the development and management of personal, professional, methodical, social, communicative and intercultural competence, especially of those employees who are at the forefront for the long-term successful implementation of the goals of an internationalization strategy of the company.

 

For more than 10 years we have been conducting seminars, lectures, workshops and individual coaching at companies, financial institutions, public organizations and advanced education centres. Here, a special focus is on non-verbal communication and negotiation techniques in international and intercultural business environments, which often represent the biggest and most decisive challenge for a company.

ChineseChess01.jpg
Symposium & Networking
DigitalWorldBackground01.jpg

One main focus of the strategic direction of our company is promoting, exchanging and creating added value in the areas digital economy, barter and blockchain. Our annual "Davos Digital Trade Symposium" wants to build a bridge here and create the necessary environment to provide the latest developments, specific projects and the necessary networks, especially to countries and regions in developing economic areas, so that they have access to potential partners and key players.

Thanks to our cooperation with proven partners from politics, business, education and relevant departments, we can initiate long-term successful synergies.

ConfucSay.jpg
Executive Training
Award.jpg

In cooperation with selected universities and training institutions in Switzerland and other European countries, we regularly carry out tailor-made specialist programs for companies, financial institutions, government agencies and educational institutions from China and Vietnam. These  programs also form excellent opportunities for managers on both sides to get to know each other and exchange ideas.

At the same time, we develop tailor-made learning and fact-finding missions for companies, groups in executive training programs at universities, as well as financial institutions in order to gain local access to relevant government agencies, academic institutions and political decision-makers.

ChinaTaiji01.jpg
Project Development
ActionPlan01.jpg

On behalf of European and Chinese companies, we acquire and analyze selected projects in the fields of finance, environmental and energy technology, health management, regional development and tourism industry, as well as agriculture and building technology.

 

We accompany the projects in the initial phase as a mentor and coach for both sides, thus ensuring that the necessary intercultural know-how for a long-term successful project cooperation can be established. During the entire project development process, we act as a bridge between project developers and individual partners, act as coach and mentor, and if necessary actively intervene in project management.

ChinBridge.jpeg
Conflict Management
Crisis.jpg

Unfortunately, in the course of doing business in China, situations can sometimes arise which, in the worst case, can endanger the survival of your company.

 

In many cases, a consensual solution with a (former) business partner or the corresponding governmental institutions is no longer possible. The involvement of the official representative authorities of your own country can be counterproductive and intensify the negative economies of scale.

 

In such cases, we work with you in an objective and systematic manner to work out the optimal approach to prevent or reduce possible damage, or to find a solution that is feasible for both sides.

YiJing01.jpg
Branding & Marketing
Branding

China is a large country with long and established traditions and customs. The symbolism or indirect communication of words, images, numbers and colors play a particularly important role.

 

A misunderstanding of traditional Chinese culture, wrong or incorrect translations of campaigns, misuse of stereotypical images from ancient China,

 as well as ill-considered campaigns that touch sensitive topics are among the most common mistakes.

In cooperation with local branding and marketing experts in China, we help you to successfully realize this important phase.

Coins
bottom of page

UNSERE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

UNSERE KOMPETENZ - IHR NUTZEN

 

Seit 2003 organisieren wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kompetenzpartnern aus der Schweiz sowie anderen Ländern Europas, massgeschneiderte Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramme für Kunden aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Verwaltung und dem Bildungsbereich aus China (inkl. Hong Kong) und Vietnam. Die Netzwerke, welche wir über solche Programme langfristig aufbauen und pflegen konnten, bilden eine wichtig Basis für eine systematische und persönliche Betreuung, Kompetenzentwicklung, und Problemlösung, die wir unseren Kunden aus der Schweiz und anderen Ländern Europas zur Verfügung stellen. 

 

Für Kunden aus China treten wir als integrativer Systemlöser und verlässlicher Mentor auf, welche mit uns den richtigen Zugang zu den gewünschten Märkten und Investitionsobjekten in Europa finden.

Strategy.jpg

Unternehmen, welche bereits auf dem Chinesischen Markt tätig sind, jedoch eine Neuausrichtung bzw. Anpassung ihrer Strategie benötigen, unterstützen wir bei Analyse und Umsetzung der neuen Massnahmen - vor allem neue regionale Schwerpunkte für die erfolgreiche Unternehmensstrategie sind mit grossen Herausforderungen an Strategie und Organisation verbunden.

 

Vor allem für kleine und mittelgrosse Unternehmen ist eine genaue Bestandsaufnahme der eigenen Kompetenzen und Ziele im Hinblick auf ein Engagement in China nicht einfach. Hier gilt es, sich der damit verbundenen Anforderungen an personelle und finanzielle Ressourcen bewusst zu sein.

Great Wall.jpeg
 
Clients 01.jpg

Damit Unternehmen überleben und gedeihen können, müssen sie oft neue Marktchancen nutzen und mit begrenztem Wissen und begrenzten Ressourcen mutige Schritte unternehmen. Durch Zusammenschluss mit einem gleichgesinnten strategischen Partner können Ziele in Reichweite gebracht werden, die im Alleingang unerreichbar wären.

 

Strategische Beziehungen erfordern eine bewusstere Herangehensweise, um sicherzustellen, dass die geplanten Vorteile der Beziehung erreicht werden - und dass Risiken gemildert oder ganz vermieden werden.

 

Wir finden für Sie die richtigen strategischen Partner, unterstützen bei Aufbau und Entwicklung einer erfolgreichen Beziehung, und helfen bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung klarer strategischer Ziele.

Huangshan.jpeg
 
Competence01.jpg

Die Kompetenzen der Mitarbeiter stellt für Unternehmen einen wichtigen Aktivposten dar. Wir unterstützen und begleiten unsere Kunden aktiv bei Entwicklung und Management der personalen, fachlichen, methodischen, sozialen, kommunikativen, und interkulturellen Kompetenz vor allem jener Mitarbeiter, welche für die langfristig erfolgreiche Umsetzung der Ziele einer Internationalisierungsstrategie des Unternehmens an vorderster Front stehen.

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren führen wir Seminare, Vorträge, Workshops und Einzelcoaching bei Unternehmen, Finanzinstituten, öffentlichen Einrichtungen und Weiterbildungszentren durch. Einen Schwerpunkt bilden dabei nonverbale Kommunikation und Verhandlungstechniken im internationalen und interkulturellen Geschäftsumfeld, welche oft die grösste und auch entscheidendste Herausforderung für ein Unternehmen darstellen.

ChineseChess01.jpg
 
DigitalWorldBackground01.jpg

Ein Schwerpunkt der strategischen Richtung unseres Unternehmens bilden Förderung, Austausch und Mehrwertschaffung in den Sektoren Digitalwirtschaft, Barter und Blockchain. Unser jährlich stattfindendes "Davos Digital Trade Symposium" will hier eine Brücke bilden und das notwendige Umfeld schaffen, um neueste Entwicklungen, konkrete Projekte und die notwendigen Netzwerke vor allem Ländern und Regionen in sich entwickelnden Wirtschaftsräumen zur Verfügung zu stellen, damit sie den Zugang zu möglichen Partnern und Kompetenzträgern finden können. 

Dank unserer Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewiesenen Partnern aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Bildung und einschlägigen Fachbereichen können wir den Anstoss zu langfristig erfolgreichen Synergien machen.

ConfucSay.jpg
 
Award.jpg

In Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Universitäten und Ausbildungsinstitutionen in der Schweiz und anderen Ländern Europas führen wir regelmässig massgeschneiderte Fachprogramme für Unternehmen, Finanzinstitutionen, Regierungsstellen, und Bildungseinrichtungen aus China und Vietnam durch. Diese Praxisprogramme bilden gleichzeitig ausgezeichnete Möglichkeiten für Führungskräfte auf beiden Seiten zum Kennenlernen und gegenseitigen Austausch.

Gleichzeitig erarbeiten wir massgeschneiderte Lern- und Erkundungsreisen für Unternehmen, Gruppen in Executive Weiterbildungsprogrammen von Universitäten, sowie Finanzinstitutionen, um vor Ort Zugang zu einschlägigen Regierungsstellen, akademischen Institutionen sowie politischen Entscheidungsträgern gewinnen zu können.

ChinaTaiji01.jpg
 
ActionPlan01.jpg

Im Auftrag von europäischen sowie chinesischen Unternehmen akquirieren und analysieren wir ausgewählte Projekte in den Bereichen Finanzwesen, Umwelt- und Energietechnologie, Gesundheitsmanagement, Regionalentwicklung und Tourismusindustrie, sowie Landwirtschaft und Gebäudetechnologie.

 

Wir begleiten die Projekte in der Anfangsphase als Mentor und Coach für beide Seiten, und stellen somit sicher, dass das notwendige interkulturelle Know-How für eine langfristig erfolgreiche Projektzusammenarbeit aufgebaut werden kann. In der gesamten Projektentwicklung bilden wir die Brücke zwischen Projektentwickler und einzelnen Partnern, fungieren als Coach und Mentor, und greifen bei Bedarf aktiv in die Projektsteuerung ein.

ChinBridge.jpeg
 
Crisis.jpg

Leider können sich im Verlaufe der Geschäftstätigkeit in China manchmal Situationen ergeben, welche im schlimmsten Fall das Überleben Ihres Unternehmens gefährden können.

 

Vielfach ist dann bereits eine einvernehmliche Lösung mit einem (ehemaligen) Geschäftspartner oder den entsprechenden staatlichen Stellen nicht mehr möglich. Die Einschaltung der offiziellen Vertretungsbehörden des eigenen Landes kann dabei durchaus kontraproduktiv sein und den negativen Skaleneffekt noch verstärken.

 

In solchen Fällen arbeiten wir mit Ihnen sachlich und systematisch die optimale Vorgehensweise aus, um möglichen Schaden zu verhindern oder zu reduzieren, bzw. eine für beide Seiten machbare Lösung zu finden ...

YiJing01.jpg
 
Branding

China ist ein grosses Land mit langen und etablierten Traditionen und Bräuchen. Der Symbolik bzw. indirekten Kommunikation von Wörtern, Bildern, Zahlung und Farben kommt dabei eine besonders wichtige Rolle zu. Ein Missverstehen der traditionellen Chinesischen Kultur, falsche bzw. unrichtige Übersetzungen von Kampagnen, Missbrauch stereotypischer Bilder vom alten China, 

Gleichsetzung von Lokalisation mit der Herabsetzung ästhetischer Standards und Geschmack, sowie unüberlegte Kampagnen, die sensible Themen berühren, zählen zu den häufigsten Fehlern. 

In Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Branding- und Marketingexperten in China helfen wir Ihnen bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung dieser wichtigen Phase.

Coins

info@tczs.ch | +41 79 8163352 | St.Gallen (Schweiz) | Peking (China)

© 2020 TAO CHINA ZENTRUM SCHWEIZ. proudly created by haruspex